Lincolnshire Carers Quality Award Accredited GP Practices

Congratulations to the following GP Surgeries who have successfully demonstrated their commitment to Carers through the Carers Quality Award.

Lincoln Area and West Lindsey

Birchwood Medical Practice
Nettleham Medical Centre
Nettleham Medical Centre - Cherry Willingham Branch
Church Walk Surgery
Washingborough Surgery
Caskgate Surgery
Trent Valley Surgery
Richmond Medical Centre
Richmond Medical Centre Village Site

South Holland

Munro Medical Centre
Stickney Surgery
Abbeyview Surgery
Gosberton Medical Practice
Moulton Medical Centre
Sutterton Surgery
Littlebury Medical Centre
Bourne Galletly Surgery

East Lindsey

Horncastle Medical Group
Tasburgh Lodge Surgery
New Coningsby Surgery
Wragby Surgery
North Somercotes - Marsh Medical Practice
North Somercotes - Marsh Medical Practice


Greyfriars Surgery
Parkside Medical Centre
Swineshead Surgery

North Kesteven

Caythorpe and Ancaster Medical Practice Ancaster Surgery
Caythorpe and Ancaster Medical Practice Caythorpe Surgery
New Springwells Medical Practice
Billinghay Medical Practice

South Kesteven

Hereward Medical Centre
Lakeside Healthcare Stamford
Lakeside Healthcare Stamford - St Marys Sheepmarket Surgery
St Johns Medical Centre
St Peters Hill Surgery
The Glenside Country Practice
The Harrowby Lane Surgery
Long Bennington Medical Centre